October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
Mindful Self-Compassion Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am
»
 
Evening with an Author Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Lenawee Byways Art Tour Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am
»
Evening with an Author Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:30am
 
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:30pm
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:15pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Mindful Self-Compassion Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am
»
«
Lenawee Byways Art Tour Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:15am
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:30pm
 
Moving Sale Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day)
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Mindful Self-Compassion Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am
»
 
 
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:45pm
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
Dexter Community Education Craft and Vendor Show Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day)
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Mindful Self-Compassion Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am
»
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:15am
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:15pm
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:45pm
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Mindful Self-Compassion Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:30am
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm